Contact Us

Complaints

Complaints Section

Newry & Mourne District Council
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ

General Complaints

To download a complaint form, visit here

Telephone: 028 3031 3031

Fax: 028 3031 3077

Email: complaints@nmandd.org

Departments

Administration Department

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3037
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: administration@nmandd.org

Building control

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3000
Fax: 028 3031 3020
Email: buildingcontrol@nmandd.org

District Development Department

District Council Offices
Greenbank Offices
Greenbank Industrial Estate
Newry
BT34 2QU
Telephone: 028 3031 3233
Fax: 028 3031 3299
Email: districtdeveloment@nmandd.org

Environmental Health

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3100
Fax: 028 3026 4482
Email: ehealth@nmandd.org

Finance Department

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3142
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: finance@nmandd.org

Greenbank Offices reception

District Council Offices
Greenbank Ind. Estate
BT34 2QU
Telephone: 028 3031 3233
Fax: 028 3031 3299

Monaghan Row Offices Reception

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3031
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: administration@nmandd.org

Technical and Leisure Services

District Council Offices
Greenbank Ind. Estate
BT34 2QU
Telephone: 028 3031 3233
Fax: 028 3031 3299
Email: techleisure@nmandd.org

Policing and Community Safety Partnership

Heather McKee (Policing and Community Safety Partnership Manager)

Policing and Community Safety Partnership Manager
District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
Co. Down.
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3073
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: pcsp@nmandd.org

Individual Officers

Aisleain McGill (Assistant Director of District Development-Culture)

Sean Hollywood Arts Centre
1a Bank Parade
Newry
BT35 6HP
Telephone: 028 3031 3181
 
Email: aisleain.mcgill@nmandd.org

Kerri Morrow (Internal Good Relations officer)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3174
Email: kerri.morrow@nmandd.org

Brenda Phillips (Senior Accountant)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3156
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: brenda.phillips@nmandd.org

Carmel McKenna (Assist. Director of Administration-General Services)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3035
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: carmel.mckenna@nmandd.org

Catherine Sweeney (Assistant Director of Administration - Personnel)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3080
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: catherine.sweeney@nmandd.org

Celine McKeown (Supervisor - Accounts Payable)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3163
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: celine.mckeown@nmandd.org

Siobhan Fearon (Equality Officer)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3081
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: siobhan.fearon@nmandd.org

David Barter (Purchasing Officer)

District Council Offices
Greenbank Offices
Greenbank Industrial Estate
Newry
BT34 2QU
Telephone: 028 3031 3280
Fax: 028 3031 3288
Email: david.barter@nmandd.org

Dermot Russell (Assistant Director of District Development - Recreation/Community)

District Council Offices
Greenbank Offices
Greenbank Industrial Estate
Newry
BT34 2QU
Telephone: 028 3031 3263
Fax: 028 3031 3299
Email: dermot.russell@nmandd.org

Des Hudson (Site Manager - Aughnagun)

Aughnagun Landfill Site
Chapel Hill Road
Mayobridge
BT34 2EX



Telephone: 028 3085 1914
Fax: 028 3085 1950
Email: des.hudson@nmandd.org

Eamon McManus (Deputy Director of Technical/Leisure Services)

District Council Offices
Greenbank Offices
Greenbank Industrial Estate
Newry
BT34 2QU
Telephone: 028 3031 3265
Fax: 028 3031 3299
Email: eamon.mcmanus@nmandd.org

Edwin Curtis (Director of Administration)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3033
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: eddy.curtis@nmandd.org

Eileen McParland (Assistant Director of Administration-General Services)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3036
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: eileen.mcparland@nmandd.org

 

Gerard Mc Givern (Director of District Development)

District Council Offices
Greenbank Offices
Greenbank Industrial Estate
Newry
BT34 2QU
Telephone: 028 3031 3204
Fax: 028 3031 3299
Email: gerard.mcgivern@nmandd.org

Ian Sands (Health & Safety & Emergency Planning Officer)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3082
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: ian.sands@nmandd.org

Jim Mc Corry (Director of Technical and Leisure Services)

District Council Offices
Greenbank Offices
Greenbank Industrial Estate
Newry
BT34 2QU
Telephone: 028 3031 3201
Fax: 028 3031 3299
Email: jim.mccorry@nmandd.org

John Farrell (Director of Environmental, Health and Building Control)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3106
Fax: 028 3026 4482
Email: john.farrell@nmandd.org

John Finnegan (Internal Auditor)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3144
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: john.finnegan@nmandd.org

Jonathan Mc Gilly (Assistant Director of District Development - Economic Regeneration)

District Council Offices
Greenbank Industrial Estate
Newry
BT34 2QU
Telephone: 028 3031 3253
Fax: 028 3031 3299
Email: jonathan.mcgilly@nmandd.org

Liam Dinsmore (Management Services Officer)

District Council Offices
Greenbank Offices
Greenbank Industrial Estate
Newry
BT34 2QU
Telephone: 028 3031 3213
Fax: 028 3031 3299
Email: liam.dinsmore@nmandd.org

Regina Mackin (Assistant Director of Administration - Equality)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3095
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: regina.mackin@nmandd.org

Robert Dowey (Director of Finance)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3140
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: robert.dowey@nmandd.org

Seamus McGivern (Assistant Director of Finance I.T./Purchasing)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3146
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: seamus.mcgivern@nmandd.org

Suzanne Rice (External Good Relations Officer)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 30313065
Email: suzanne.rice@nmandd.org

Thomas Mc Call (Clerk and Chief Executive)

District Council Offices
Monaghan Row
Newry
BT35 8DJ
Telephone: 028 3031 3031
Fax: 028 3031 3077
Email: tom.mccall@nmandd.org

Out of Hours Contacts

Danny Rice

Newry & Mourne District Council
Greenbank Offices
Greenbank Industrial Estate
Newry
BT34 2QU

Out of Hours Contact

Telephone: 02830267628 Mobile:07714345291